Analyst Coverage

The following list contains German and international financial analysts who regularly publish reports on Nemetschek AG. This list should not be considered as complete, but it comprises those houses whose research analysts have ongoing contact with the Nemetschek AG.
 

Date Bank City Name Price Target Votum
02.05.2017 BAADER Helvea Equity Research Unterschleißheim Knut Woller € 65.00 Buy
28.04.2017 Hauck & Aufhäuser Hamburg Lars Dannenberg € 65.00 Buy
28.04.2017 Mainfirst London Chandramouli Sriraman € 65.00 Outperform
28.04.2017 Montega Research Hamburg Frank Biller € 64.00 Buy
28.04.2017 Commerzbank Frankfurt Malte Räther € 60.00 Hold
28.04.2017 Oddo Seydler Frankfurt Henning Steinbrink € 47.00 Reduce
28.04.2017 equinet Bank AG Frankfurt Sebastian Droste € 47.00 Reduce
31.03.2017 Berenberg Bank London Gal Munda € 60.00 Buy
30.01.2017 Warburg Research Hamburg Andreas Wolf € 61.00 Buy
20.12.2016 Kepler Chevreux Frankfurt Martin Jungfleisch € 55.00 Hold

Disclaimer

The list does not represent a recommendation for a financial investment in the company. Nemetschek cannot guarantee that the information is complete or correct. The ratings merely give the opinion of the named analysts. Nemetschek AG is not responsible for the ratings and cannot accept any liability. The ratings do not necessarily represent the opinion of Nemetschek AG.
 

Analysts Adresses

Bank Analyst Phone Email
BAADER Helvea Equity Research Knut Woller +49 89   Skypeabschalter5150-1807 knut.woller@baaderbank.de
Berenberg Bank Gal Munda +44 20   Skypeabschalter3465-2746 gal.munda@berenberg.com
Commerzbank Malte Räther +49 69   Skypeabschalter136-23038 Malte.Raether@commerzbank.com
equinet Bank AG Sebastian Droste +49 69  Skypeabschalter58997 434 sebastian.droste@equinet-ag.de
Hauck & Aufhäuser Lars Dannenberg +49 40   Skypeabschalter414 3885  Skypeabschalter92 lars.dannenberg@ha-research.de
Kepler Chevreux Martin Jungfleisch +49 69   Skypeabschalter75696   Skypeabschalter447 mjungfleisch@keplerchevreux.com
Mainfirst Chandramouli Sriraman +44 207   Skypeabschalter478-8050 chandramouli.sriraman@mainfirst.com
Montega Research Frank Biller +49 40   Skypeabschalter41111-3767 f.biller@montega.de
Oddo Seydler Henning Steinbrink +49 69   Skypeabschalter92054-817 henning.steinbrink@oddoseydler.com
Warburg Research Andreas Wolf +49 40   Skypeabschalter30 95  Skypeabschalter37-140 awolf@warburg-research.com