Analyst Coverage

The following list contains German and international financial analysts who regularly publish reports on Nemetschek SE. This list should not be considered as complete, but it comprises those houses whose research analysts have ongoing contact with the Nemetschek SE.
 

Date Bank City Name Price Target Votum
07.02.2018 Commerzbank Frankfurt Victoria Kruchevska € 81.00 Hold
06.02.2018 ODDO BHF Frankfurt Henning Steinbrink € 57.00 Reduce
06.02.2018 Warburg Research Hamburg Andreas Wolf € 83.00 Hold
05.02.2018 Kepler Chevreux Frankfurt Martin Jungfleisch € 69.00 Hold
05.02.2018 BAADER Helvea Equity Research Unterschleißheim Knut Woller € 73.00 Hold
30.01.2018 Berenberg Bank New York Gal Munda € 70.00 Hold
27.10.2017 Mainfirst London Chandramouli Sriraman € 75.00 Outperform
27.10.2017 equinet Bank AG Frankfurt Sebastian Droste € 47.00 Reduce
13.09.2017 Hauck & Aufhäuser Hamburg Lars Dannenberg € 74.50 Buy

Disclaimer

The list does not represent a recommendation for a financial investment in the company. Nemetschek cannot guarantee that the information is complete or correct. The ratings merely give the opinion of the named analysts. Nemetschek SE is not responsible for the ratings and cannot accept any liability. The ratings do not necessarily represent the opinion of Nemetschek SE.
 

Analysts Adresses

Bank Analyst Phone Email
BAADER Helvea Equity Research Knut Woller +49 89   Skypeabschalter5150-1807 knut.woller@baaderbank.de
Berenberg Bank Gal Munda +1 646   Skypeabschalter445 4846 gal.munda@berenberg-us.com
Commerzbank Victoria Kruchevska +49 69   Skypeabschalter136-23038 Victoria.Kruchevska@commerzbank.com
equinet Bank AG Dustin Mildner +49 69  Skypeabschalter58997 438 dustin.mildner@equinet-ag.de
Hauck & Aufhäuser Lars Dannenberg +49 40   Skypeabschalter414 3885  Skypeabschalter92 lars.dannenberg@ha-research.de
Kepler Chevreux Martin Jungfleisch +49 69   Skypeabschalter75696   Skypeabschalter447 mjungfleisch@keplerchevreux.com
Mainfirst Chandramouli Sriraman +44 207   Skypeabschalter478-8050 chandramouli.sriraman@mainfirst.com
ODDO BHF Henning Steinbrink +49 69   Skypeabschalter718 36 72 henning.steinbrink@bhf-bank.com
Warburg Research Andreas Wolf +49 40   Skypeabschalter30 95  Skypeabschalter37-140 awolf@warburg-research.com